contact us

13th Street Winery
1776 Fourth Ave., St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada L2R 6P9
Winery: 905.984.8463
Bakery: 905.984.8444
Facsimile: 905.988.1384
General Email: info@13thstreetwinery.com

Wine Store and Tasting Bar

Open Monday to Saturday (Closed Sundays)
10:00 am - 6:00 pm (June - Oct)
10:00 am - 5:00 pm (Nov - May)

Order Online Anytime! 

RETAIL WINE BOUTIQUE

Lindsay Marcaccio Ext. 227: lindsay@13thstreetwinery.com

13th STREET BAKERY

bakery@13thstreetwinery.com

Events & Private Tasting

Lindsay Marcaccio Ext. 227: lindsay@13thstreetwinery.com

Sales

Ilya Rubin Ext. 226 Cell 416-669-0312: ilya@13thstreetwinery.com

Marketing

Ruth Peters Ext 223: ruth@13thstreetwinery.com

Winemaker

Jean-Pierre Colas: jean.colas@13thstreetwinery.com

Cellar Door & Staff Picks Wine Clubs

Corinne Maund: Corinne@13thstreetwinery.com

Accounting

Larry Mantini, Accounting Ext. 224: accounting@13thstreetwinery.com

{google-analytics-2015}